Jenna 2.0

My baby girl will be turning two in a couple of months, and I’ve been thinking about changing her room to better suit the little girl she’s becoming. The biggest change will be the introduction of a toddler bed, a P’kolino hand-me-down from her brother. But knowing me, I’ll probably make a few decorative changes as well. So I’ve started collecting images and bookmarking sites to capture ideas for the design.

Here’s my inspiration so far:

Designing Jenna's Little Girl Room

Designing Jenna's Little Girl Room

One thought on “Jenna 2.0

Leave a Reply

