A New Lens

My husband bought me a new camera lens for my birthday this week, and I’ve hardly stopped photographing the children ever since. I haven’t experimented much with the technical aspects yet, and still have much to learn about how to achieve the effects I’m going for. Instead, I’m learning mostly through trial and error, and luckily for me, my kids seem happy to indulge me in the constant flashing lights. Here are a few of my favorites so far:

Jason's Close-Up

Jason's Close-Up

Lots of Crayons

Lots of Crayons

Jenna Drawing Her Hand

Jenna Drawing Her Hand

Jenna's Close-Up

Jenna's Close-Up

Jason Makes a Mess

Jason Makes a Mess

Leave a Reply

