Planning Jenna’s Birthday: Activities

As part of Jenna’s upcoming Charlie and Lola-themed birthday bash, I’ve started working on activities for the kids. The attendees range in age but most fall somewhere between two and five, so the activities will be easy and not too structured. My favorite idea so far is a Charlie and Lola ‘photo opp’, for which I’ve created (almost) life-sized figures that the children can stand behind and have their pictures taken as ‘Charlie’ or ‘Lola.’ Here’s me and my husband testing out the final product:

2 thoughts on “Planning Jenna’s Birthday: Activities

  1. This is really great I have three questions 1- how big did you make Charlie and Lola? 2- how big did you cut the face hole? and where did you get the images? because they printed really well in a large format I want to do this for my daughters second birthday so thanks to people like you who post there ideas and pictures

Leave a Reply

