Online Invites for the Paper Lover in You

I’ve never been a fan of online invitations. I love paper and design way too much to be content with the templates of most online invite services. But in the course of planning an upcoming ‘design-your-own-pizza’ dinner with friends, I started to reconsider. The dinner seemed too casual for sending invitations, but an email is so underwhelming. So I did a search and came across a site called Paperless Post. The designs are fabulous, and there are way more options to customize than I’ve seen on other sites. I haven’t chosen a design yet, but here are a few of my favorites:

Leave a Reply

