Holiday Cards

It’s time to start thinking about Christmas cards and the dreaded photo shoot with J+J. Jason never wants to sit still long enough for me to push a button on my camera. But I love Christmas cards too much not to endure it.

I have my eye on a few designs at Minted, but I also just recently found out about Pinhole Press. Very simple and stylish designs. And I love the photo notepads. I’ll be ordering several of the them, probably for me and my excessive list-making, but I deserve presents too.

Leave a Reply

