Bounty: The Quicker Mess Maker

Between this post, my DIY elevator dollhouse post and my post last week about Christmas gifts, you probably think my children have no real toys. I can assure you it’s not the case, and perhaps a tour of their playroom is in order soon in case you have any lingering doubts.

It’s just that my children Really. Love. Boxes.

And when a box arrives filled with 30 rolls of Bounty paper towels? Game on.

I probably shouldn’t have let them open it, but they were so excited to see what was in such a giant box.

Here are a few scenes of what ensued:

Stacking

Knocking Down

Hiding

Obstacle Course

Almost Forgot About the Box

Leave a Reply

