Christmas at IKEA

I stopped into IKEA earlier this week and couldn’t help adding a few items from their Christmas collection, Snovita, to my cart.

Ice Cream Cone Cozy

Ok, these are probably decorations, but I saw them and immediately thought, how cute: ice cream cozies! While I realize eating such a cold treat is unlikely to be a Christmas tradition in Sweden, I live in Texas and I’m sure we’ll find an occasion for ice cream – especially the egg nog kind.

Felt Ornaments

I have plans for lots of crafts this holiday season, and these felt ornaments would make a great garland or mobile.

Snowflake Tray

Christmas will bring lots of opportunities to drink hot chocolate and snuggle up on the couch watching movies, so of course we need a festive tray.


Leave a Reply

