School of Chocolate

Truffles


Chocolate and Butter


Chocolate Creme Brulee

As if there weren’t enough opportunities to indulge in sweets and extra calories during the holiday season, I attended a chocolate class last night. I’ve made my fair share of chocolate chip cookies, brownies, and chocolate cupcakes, but now I’ve added Chocolate Creme Brulee, Chocolate Truffles and Flourless Chocolate Cake to my repetoire.  I can’t wait to try these at our next party. I hope Santa brings me a blow torch.

Leave a Reply

