Weekend Top 5: Road to San Antonio

Most days, I work at home. But every few weeks or so, I head down I-35 to visit ‘the office’ in San Antonio.  I left on such a trip today, and this time, I decided to take my camera along. Stopping to snap a few pictures along the way helped break up what is usually a very dull trip, and finding interesting imagery along a corridor of Targets, Best Buys, and Starbucks was a fun challenge.

 

Door Number 7


Highway 81

 

Grain Elevator


Gas Station


Austin Sunset

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

