And Speaking of Bedtime Stories

I discovered this scene upon checking in on Jenna tonight:

One thought on “And Speaking of Bedtime Stories

  1. Hi, my name is Juliana, I’m a brazilian blogger.
    I admirate your blog, it´s fantastic, cute, and has a big ideas.
    I want give you so much congratulations, for your job here.
    And, please wich digital camera you have? Because your pictures are gorgeous…
    Please, can you tell me whats model and brand is your camera?
    My email is feminina@blogdajuli.com and my blog is http://www.eusoufeminina.com
    I will be so happy if you decide go know my blog:)
    Sorry for my english, but i don´t speak very well:(
    Kisses and have nice day.
    Juli

Leave a Reply

