Wish List: Pencil Cases

Sources:  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

5 thoughts on “Wish List: Pencil Cases

    • Camberley,
      I love your pencil case – and those pencils! I was thinking about making one that would hold pencils and a small pad of paper for my daughter.

  1. The girls in the water wall picture remind me of Tracy and Julee when they use to play together. I always get a new pencil case for back to school every August. Even when I run across a neat one throughout the school year I just have to get it. And of coarse I must have new mini pencils, memo pad and a stopwatch. Love, Aunt May

    • Hi May,
      It’s great to hear from you. Getting ready for back to school? I have one more year before Jason starts, but I love buying school supplies for myself. Take care! Love, Julee

Leave a Reply

