To Infinity and Beyond, But Mostly Just Beyond

I’ve made a few changes to Jason’s room, and while I’ll probably never call it ‘complete,’ I think it’s at a pretty good stopping point. Best of all, I think Jason is pretty happy with it. I started out working on an outer space/Toy Story theme, but luckily I went very light on the Toy Story references. In the past few weeks, Jason’s favorite movie/toys/characters have shifted from Toy Story-inspired to heavily Star Wars-based. I’m already eyeing this bedding to replace the Toy Story sheets he’s had for the past year. Did I mention his room will never be complete?

One thought on “To Infinity and Beyond, But Mostly Just Beyond

  1. Pingback: Jesse Deluxe Child – Size: 3T-4T

Leave a Reply

