Friday Favorites

Do you use Instagram? I’m addicted. And, I just found out about screenstagram, a screensaver that pulls in your Instagram feed. Love. The photo above is one of my all-time favorite pics that I’ve posted on Instagram (I’m juleedyer if you’d like to follow me).

Here are a few other random favs:

  • I keep discovering more and more awesome ways to turn boxes into toys. Have you seen this one? My kids can play and serve me coffee. Another cappuccino, please.
  • It’s going to be gorgeous this weekend, and I’m hoping for a picnic in the park. To prepare, I re-read Oh Happy Day‘s post about the perfect Paris picnic. We’ll be headed to the Fort Worth Botanical Garden, but great weather and a baguette make any location tres bien.
  • My Tiny Prints catalogue arrived this week. That means it’s time to coerce the kids into letting me photograph them – together, looking happy, with their eyes open – for our Christmas card. If I’m successful, this design might just be the one.

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

