Friday Favorites

What holiday plans do you have this weekend? I’m hoping to knock a few items off my Christmas list and hopefully make a few of these wrapping paper gift bags.

A few other favorite finds from this week:

  • Last year I made cookie gifts for a few friends and coworkers, but this year I’m considering chocolate bark. This decision *might* be based entirely on the packaging. I love anything involving paper and washi tape.
  • Did you see the family memories photo contest on Oh Happy Day? You can tag up to 5 of your photos on Flickr to enter the contest and possibly win a $500 gift certificate to Best Buy. I’ve already tagged the above photo of Jason and Jenna (which is from Christmas last year). Wish me luck!
  • How awesome is this indoor igloo? J+J would love this. I better go buy more milk.
  • Loving the holiday neon trend, but not sure I could pull it off in our house.

Happy Weekend!

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

