Weekend Top 5

I’m starting to think of my ‘Friday Favorites’ posts and my ‘Weekend Top 5’ posts as a before and after of sorts. Friday is filled with big dreams and expectations, and Sunday night is when I sort through and document the reality of how I spent my time. This weekend I’m going to claim success, as I knocked quite a few things off the list.

Here are a few scenes from a productive, if not a bit hectic, weekend:

Christmas at Legoland

A birthday celebration at Kent Rathbuns

Daddy’s band practice

Trifecta of goodness: Chocolate, butter, pistachios

And my favorite, snowglobes! More on that tomorrow.

One thought on “Weekend Top 5

Leave a Reply

