Customized Journals

I’m really looking forward to this week’s workshops at the Alt Conference. I’ve signed up for two: Paper Crafts and Printmaking. I’m not sure how I only just found this out, but the paper craft class is going to be taught by Patricia of A Little Hut, a site that has provided me lots of inspiration over the past couple of years. In fact, one of my top posts is about a series of cards I made based on a tutorial on her site. So needless to say, I am super excited about seeing what Patricia has in store for us.

This weekend I got a bit of a jump start on the whole paper crafting thing by making a few custom Moleskine journals to take to the conference. Yes, even my notebooks will match my outfits. And have a mentioned my new iPad case?

2 thoughts on “Customized Journals

Leave a Reply

