Weekend Top 5: Alt Summit

I just returned from Alt Summit, a design blogging conference in Salt Lake City, and my head is still spinning, partly because of all of the inspiration and partly because I left sick and returned sicker. Regardless, I had a great time, and if I had to name a highlight, it was definitely hearing Ben Silbermann, founder of Pinterest, speak.

I took very, very few pictures – pretty amazing for me. But here are a couple of scenes from the past 4 days:

Winter Wonderland Party

Tara Wilson and me dressed for the party

Tell Your Story wall at the mini party hosted by Blurb

Entering into Paris at the mini party hosted by Pinhole Press

Flower print from my printmaking workshop with Eva Jorgensen of Sycamore Street Press

2 thoughts on “Weekend Top 5: Alt Summit

  1. Looks like an amazing week/weekend. I was wondering where the photos you were taking we’re coming from! What a creative gathering to inspire you an other designers. And I hope you got to wear those gorgeous heels!

    • Hi Julie – it’s GREAT to hear from you!!! I love seeing your gorgeous art on instagram. Hope you’re doing well.
      – Julee

Leave a Reply

