Friday Favorites

The weather is going to be awesome, and we have a pretty fun weekend in store. I’m ready to pack it up and start my weekend, but, alas, I still have a full day of work ahead of me.

Here are some of my favorites from the week:

  • We removed artificial dyes from our diets last year. This year I’d like to take it a step further and use natural dyes on our Easter eggs.
  • Speaking of Easter, I love Peeps but no longer buy them (yep, the dye issue again), so this year I’m considering these adorable soaps instead.
  • If I could sew, I would so make these.
  • I just found out about an awesome site featuring party ideas for boys. Today they’re featuring Jason’s 4th birthday party.
  • For anyone in the DFW area, my husband’s band is playing tonight. Yay!
One thought on “Friday Favorites

  1. Thanks for mentioning my Marshmallow Bunny Soaps! There is still time if you want to include them in your Easter festivities šŸ™‚ Love the blog!

Leave a Reply

