Friday Favorites

This is my favorite Paris souvenir, a tote from Fleux. I love the colors, especially the neon pink. I’m usually pretty content in my neutral wardrobe but lately I’ve been craving more color. I’m considering this dress, which seems like a good balance between bold color and neutral comfort.

A few other favorites from my week:

  • Loving the Orla Kiely home and garden collection and enjoyed seeing this post about her NY shop.
  • Speaking of color, I’d love to have something like this canopy wonderland in our backyard.
  • I always love seeing the details that a photographer chooses to capture in the city of Paris.
  • If you’re in the DFW area, my husband’s band is playing this weekend.

Happy Weekend!

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Based on your pictures and the joyful looks of J+J, I’d say you hit a winner!
    It’s the spontanious moments that leave the best memories. They will remember
    that shack tent forever. Yes, even when they are in their 60’s. Thanks, Joe for
    helping. You’re the best. Have a great Father’s Day!
    P.S. When Grandma got home Grandpa had dinner made for her. Including the
    mess. That’s the Dodd I know and love. Smile!

Leave a Reply

