Summer Colors Week: Day 2 (Yellow)

Judging from the images in my iPhoto library, I do not like the color yellow. In selecting photos for today’s Summer Colours color, I was hard-pressed to find many photos that prominently featured the color. In fact, 3 of the 5 images I submitted were shot yesterday, specifically for the color pool. I wonder if anyone else noticed that everything in my grocery basket yesterday was the color of sunshine? Happy Yellow Day!

Images are my own: 01/02/03/04/05

4 thoughts on “Summer Colors Week: Day 2 (Yellow)

Leave a Reply

