Instatime: A DIY Instagram Clock

Jason is starting kindergarten this year, and I’ve recently started talking to him about what to expect at school – the activities he’ll be doing, how he’ll get there, when he’ll come home, etc. And since I’m pretty obsessed with Instagram, I decided to make a clock using pictures I’ve taken of his daily activities. This way, he’ll have a visual depiction of his day. Now maybe he’ll learn what to expect when school starts and – even better – learn how to tell time. I think it might be catching on. When I first gave him the clock yesterday afternoon, he immediately told his sister it was time for playdough. Lesson learned.

I’m working on a step-by-step tutorial, but here’s a sneak peek:

From This

To This

3 thoughts on “Instatime: A DIY Instagram Clock

  1. Pingback: Instatime: DIY Instagram Clock – Kids Are From Pluto - Child World, Child Lifestyle, Child Products

Leave a Reply

