I Heart: NYC

This week is a bit of a dream come true for me. Tomorrow, I’m heading to New York where I will join 200 very talented bloggers, designers and editors at Martha Stewart Living headquarters for Alt Summit NYC. We’ll be touring the offices, crafting, talking and just generally soaking in all of the inspiration, and I’m super excited to be a part of it. Want a behind the scenes sneak peek? Follow meΒ (juleedyer) on instagram.

I’m only in New York for 3 days, but I’m planning to squeeze the following into my visit:

7 thoughts on “I Heart: NYC

  1. oh, how wonderful! I did MOMA last year when I was chaperoning our church’s youth group, my first time ever in NYC…I was a total “tourist”…despite living just a 5 hour drive away almost my entire life!!! Have a BLAST for all of us, Julee!

    Kirsty

    • Thanks, Kirsty! I lived there a long time ago, but haven’t been back in 10 years! I’m really looking forward to it.

  2. Hi Julee, Love your blog. Splendid layout and graphics! Fun to see you in the ALTSummit class today. I heart NYC too. Wish I was going to ALT Summit NYC. Have fun! Looking forward to seeing more Instagram photos πŸ™‚

    • Thanks for visiting, Chris! I enjoyed the class today and I’m very excited for NY this week. I’ll try to take some good photos.
      Take care,
      Julee

  3. Hello, Julee! Your trip was such a great opportunity. I’m glad you took it. I loved Design Mom. Check out Bold Wall Art. Suggested by D. Mom. Some great ideas for photos. I also can’t wait to see your photos.
    P.S. Give my love to your family. And Jason, enjoy school, I do! Love, Aunt May

Leave a Reply

