Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

This week’s photo challenge theme is Color, so I thought I would share a couple of colorful images from my weekend:

pink phones

I upgraded my phone and case on Friday, which prompted my daughter to carry her own pink “mobile” phone around much of the weekend.

arctic dome

The weather was nice so we headed out to the Dallas Arboretum on Sunday, where Jason and Jenna played in the Great Explorers houses. My favorite was definitely the arctic dome.

flowers

And we caught the last weekend of Dallas Blooms, easily my favorite spring-time event in DFW.

Hope you had a happy weekend too!

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

  1. Pingback: 4-8-13 Weekly Photo Challenge: Colors (#2) | The Quotidian Hudson

  2. Have you heard about the pink bottlenose dolphins? I think there in a lake in Texas.
    You can look at photos on line. Information as well. Really different. -Aunt may

Leave a Reply

